Hospital, again…

Sorry I have been inactive last few days. I am back in my second home again. I felt myself going downhil so figured id come in early and be proactive which I hoped would keep my admission time to a minimum and not weeks… Ive been here a week nearly and I’m still stuck on large amounts of oxygen, still in a high dependency room and still unable to do much for myself due to lack of energy from low oxygen.

5 consultants are all having a meeting about me today as I spend so much time in hospital and my body is so rubbish so they need to get a treatment plan that works. I certainly cant live having an oxygen mask with 60% oxygen 24/7. Ibhave a feeling I’m not far off having oxygen at home however that is yet to happen.

51a8ae24b7d770100238e30fd8fc217b

Leave a Reply

