Beaten by my body… again.

I may not be around much next few days, just preparing to go to hospital because my pneumonia just isn’t settling and is affecting my breathing and my oxygen levels… I’ve procrastinated as long as I can with no improvement. So time to go in to hospital.

After being exactly like this last time and being stuck for 6 weeks. i’m not sure how i feel. However, bags were already packed. So i’m just going to have to accept what i can’t change and deal with it the best I can. Fingers crossed for quick improvement this time.

So sorry If i don’t post for a few days!

a14eca144c26775837d5f44a34c47960

Leave a Reply

