2017 so far

So far 2017 has been spent one place, in hospital. I’ve been here since boxing day. Coming up on 6 weeks. In that time it has given me a lot of time to think and realise things. For a starter, 2017 will be a better year for me… I am going to make sure of that. Next, I have realised how little people really know and understand asthma.. and thirdly I want to raise more awareness for asthma.

There will be loads of things slowly being added, and I hope over time this page can be a go to for those with asthma and a page where people who don’t understand asthma can get a first hand view of what having asthma is really like.

So keep tuned and watch this space!

wp_20160920_20_07_50_pro

Leave a Reply

